CONTACT US

CONTACTS


Margaret "Peg" Thompson

Owner

Office: 815-562-6064

Email: peg@queenstrucking.com



Sarah Smith

President

Office: 815-562-6064

Cell: 815-901-7470

Email: sarah@queenstrucking.com


Amanda "Mandy" Bark

Construction Manager

Office: 815-562-6064

Cell: 815-901-5684

Email: Mandy@queenstrucking.com


Justin Smith

Shop Manager

Office: 815-562-6064

Cell: 815-901-5617

Email: queenstruckingshop@gmail.com


Dispatch: 

Hours: 
6am - 8pm, Monday thru Friday
Weekends: By Appointment Only
Emergency Contact for After Hours Work: Sarah Smith 815-901-7470

Office: 815-562-6064

dispatch@queenstrucking.com


Morning 6am - 2pm : Abiah Schrader - abiah@queenstrucking.com

Afternoon 12pm - 8pm: Lindsey Loyd - lindsey@queenstrucking.com